Verkaufsteam Aussendienst

Vertriebsleiter

Martin Stähli
Vertriebsleiter Schweiz
M: +41 76 339 51 91
m.staehli@oertli.ch


   

   

Fachspezialisten

     

Roberto Petovello
Key Account Manager
Fenster/Türen
M: 079 305 63 66
r.petovello@oertli.ch

 

Jochen Lanske
Fensterspezialist
M: +41 79 174 70 39
j.lanske@oertli.ch

Gebietsvertreter

   

Christof Siegenthaler
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
BE/VS/FR/SO
M: +41 79 311 00 71
c.siegenthaler@oertli.ch
   

Martin Horat
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
SH
M: +41 79 412 95 23
m.horat@oertli.ch

 

Karl Ganz
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
BL/BS/AG/ZH Nord
M: +41 79 344 54 61
k.ganz@oertli.ch

Simon Mäder
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
ZH/ZG/SG/ob,ZH-See
M: +41 75 430 99 78
s.maeder@oertli.ch

 

Stephan Berger
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
JU/BE/FR/SO
M: +41 79 576 87 92
s.berger@oertli.ch
 

Maximilien Chardon
Conseiller Technique
Gebiet:
VD/GE/FR
M: +41 75 432 64 45
m.chardon@oertli.ch

 

Raffael Schneider
Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet:
NW/OW/SZ/UR/GL/LU
M: +41 79 672 24 50
r.schneider@oertli.ch

 

   

Servicetechniker

   

Ludovic Andral
Servicetechniker
Technicien de service
M: +41 79 666 29 63
l.andral@oertli.ch
 

 

Tino Krueger
Servicetechniker
M: +41 79 919 95 13
t.krueger@oertli.ch

Roman Riedberger
Servicetechniker (Fa.Hohl)
M: 079 207 76 40
roman.riedberger@
schaerferei-hohl.ch